Ads 468x60px


quarta-feira, 25 de julho de 2012


Side 1
01-Never My Love
02-Wave (Vocals Letty De Jong)
03-By The Time I Get To Phoenix
04-Here There And Everywhere (Vocals Peter Gordeno)
05-How Insensitive
06-I Say A Little Prayer
Side 2
07-Spinning Wheel
08-My Way (Vocals Jerry Rix)
09-Close To You
10-On A Clear Day You Can See For Ever (Vocals Salena Jones)
11-A Man Alone
12-Up Up And Away


0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...